New service patterns - Jun-Jul 2022

List of upcoming services in the team, June-July 2022


Sunday 5th June

Pentecost

11am, St James – Hub Celebration Service (Holy Communion)

****No other services in the team****

 

Sunday 12th June

Trinity Sunday

9.45am, St John – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

4pm, St Margaret – Evening Praise and Prayer

 

Sunday 19th June

Trinity 1

9.45am, St Margaret – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

 

Thursday 23rd June

Patronal (Birth of St John the Baptist)

11am, St John – Holy Communion

 

Sunday 26th June

Trinity 2

9.45am, St John – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

4pm, St Margaret – Evening Prayer and Praise

 

Sunday 3rd July

St Thomas

9.45am, St Margaret – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

 

Thursday 7th July

11am, St John – Holy Communion

 

Sunday 10th July

Trinity 4

11am, St James – Hub Celebration Service

(Confirmation with Holy Communion)

*****No other services in team****

 

Sunday 17th July

Trinity 5

9.45am, St John – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

4pm, St Margaret – St Margaret of Antioch Patronal, Holy Communion

 

Sunday 24th July

Trinity 6

9.45am, St Margaret – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

 

Thursday 28th July

11am, St John – Holy Communion

 

Sunday 31st July

Trinity 7

9.45am, St John – Holy Communion

11am, St James – Hub Service (Holy Communion)

4pm, St Margaret – Evening Praise and Prayer